Shop
Customer Reviews
Marietta's Flower Gallery Limited
Local Belle River, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (127 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and still look nice several days later.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

What a wonderful experience! The step by step process was simple and the flowers were delivered on time and beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely stunning, my friend absolutely loved them. Thankyou
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A lovely arrangement and lovely delivery service man.
denise's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2017, 2:07 pm

THANK YOU for the compliment , most appreciated.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again you have delivered. The ordering was easy and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and delivery on time
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The customer service was just as wonderful as the beautiful fresh flowers I ordered. It is so hard to find a good florist. This is my new go to flower shop.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very satisfied- first time ordering online
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordered flowers for my best friend in Belle River. She loved them! Great quality and quick delivery.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery as expected. Beautiful arrangement Would use agai
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Mother loved her flowers and said they stayed fresh for a long time. Thank you so much. I'll certainly be doing business with you again and recommending you to others. Thank you very much!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome..........thanks so much
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Thanks
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very wonderful service...beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement we ordered was beautiful, and our sister in law loved it. Thanks very much!!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the arrangement and service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service went above and beyond to make my order beautiful. Very Pleased will highly recommend Thank You Marietta's
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The staff is very friendly and professional. They always take time for you and made a beautiful arrangement. Highly recommended
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy ordering process and really fresh flowers. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. You should try them too!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service ! Very helpful extremely pleased. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for your help with the order!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Both arrangements were beautiful,full & elegant. Service was great
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!Arrangement was perfect.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

my sister was thrilled with the flowers. thank you so much lynn
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers my sister received were absolutely beautiful. thankyou lynn
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and quality!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service, delivery and product. The recipient was extremely impressed which made me a satisfied customer.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service, delivery and product. The recipient was extremely impressed which made me a satisfied customer.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service, delivery and product. The recipient was extremely impressed which made me a satisfied customer.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service, delivery and product. The recipient was extremely impressed which made me a satisfied customer.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service on the other end of the phone. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangements sent from my son and his family for my birthday was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the lovely job in arranging this bouquet of flowers Marietta. Terrific!
DENISE's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2016, 5:17 pm

Thank you, for the opportunity , we appreciate your business.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangements sent from my son and his family for my birthday was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the lovely job in arranging this bouquet of flowers Marietta. Terrific!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful at my Mother in law's Funeral. I was so impressed I will order from Marietta's again.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service. Beautiful flowers! Highly recommended.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great way so send flowers when your so far away from your family
from DENISE.'s Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2015, 1:36 pm

Thank you for your order we appreciate your business and so happy to hear positive results.. Thanks again.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful plant arrangement.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love Marrietta's flower shop. Have trusted them for many years and they have never disappointed me. Grateful that our town has people who really care for each and every arrangement that they make.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous arrangement as usual
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Owner delivered for me after store closed, and called me to confirm order. Fantastic to deal with!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I want to thank the personnel for the exceptional professional advise and the unbelievable customer service. You are true professionals. Thank you for all the help in selecting just the right product for the most important occasions past and present.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service. Beautiful arrangement. Will reccomend anytime.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

What a gorgeous arrangement..the perfect Mother's Day gift from my som!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very satisfied with arrangements. Very pretty
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Despite winter weather conditions, they arrived early and made my Valentines Day! Thanks so much...
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful - still looks as fresh when it was delivered 5 days later!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always satisfied!!! If not, I would approach Denise to let her know. Thank you..
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We received a thank you from the recipient who said that the centrepiece was lovely.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks very much they are beautiful!!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for exceptional service! The custom design floral arrangement was amazing. My husband enjoyed them.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website was very easy to use. However I would have liked confirmation once the delivery was made.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I always order from Marietta's. They always deliver quickly and the flower atrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wanted to say thank you so much, you went over and above what you had to do for delivery of my flower arrangement...considering I gave you wrong address :( I finally received photos from the birthday boy and he thought the rock flower arrangement was absolutely wonderful! Thank you with all my heart, that you could be there when I couldn't. I put my trust in you from a distance and your proved to be a one of a kind business!!! (And you even delivered the treats as well) WOW! Great customer service! That's hard to find these days.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! My mom LOVED the flowers. Exceptional help on the phone and great delivery!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister loved the flowers, they made her day. Thanks.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Denise was very willing to help and take her time with me. I changed the order a few times (before I paid of course) and she was very willing to accommodate the changes, I trusted her ideas which made the arrangement more breath taking. I wouldn't go anywhere else. This will be my number one choice to order flowers. I will recommend Marrietta's Flowers to everyone. She even called my neighbour to see if they liked the flowers the next day and gave them pointers to keep the flowers looking nice longer. Great service.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The customer who received the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful. Doing online ordering made it very easy for me and I appreciated not having to drive closer to Belle River to order the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful modern arrangement - colours were stunning together
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again your service is great. Even last minute you came through.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very good service. My mother was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Called to arrange a time for delivery which seems a sensible approach. Flowers were nicely matched and arranged.
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for making someone's day! The flowers I requested arrived and were just as they were described. Great service, will definitely use your service again in the future.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

This year is no exception, your service is great. Glad you are so convenient for delivery. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered before and am always pleased. I am ordering from a long way and have been disappointed with previous shops. It is nice to know that even though I am not there in person to send flowers, the staff always make sure beautiful arrangements arrive to my family in this area.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

She said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My step-mom loved the flowers, keep up the good work! :)
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service! Wouldn't go elsewhere!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful healthy flowers
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have often sent flowers long distance and usually been very disappointed in the quality. This was excellent service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the excellent quality of the flowers and the fact that I was called before delivery was made to ensure someone was home. Thanks so much.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service - will most definitely call upon you again for your Professionalism and Fantastic Talent!!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have always ordered from Marietta's flowers and have never been disappointed. Very friendly and delivers on time. Flowers last a long time. Very Happy with their service
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are lovely. A couple of attempts were made to deliver the flowers before my neighbor said that he would see they were delivered to me. Lovely. Thanks.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend emailed me to let me know that he received the planter. He was very happy with it. I have not seen it, but was happy with how fast I ordered the planter.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service delivered promptly. Will use again in the future.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful surprise to get flowers to my door!!!! Absolutly beautiful arrangment. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was the first time that I have ordered anything from Marietta's and needless to say it won't be the last. The arrangement that my wife received was beautiful and it surpassed expections - thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are still as nice as they were on the 14th!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received the most beautiful flowers for my birthday. The arrangement in the glass flower pot and the fresh, perfect flowers were of utmost quality. Thanks again Denise for your patience.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hey, kilelr job on that one you guys!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter-in-law was sure happy to get the flowers, even though it took a while to deliver cause they weren't home for a few days so the flower shop ended up changing a few flowers and added some more cause she ended up picking them up her self. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service/willing to offer different choice, as preferred item was not available
Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Marietta's were very felexible. The day of my floral delivery was hectic; my home time was very cut up and sporatic. They went above and beyond the norm to deliver my arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, the flowers were beautiful! My mom loved them and she got them early on the day I asked for them to be delivered. It's so nice to know that even though I live as far away as I do I can always count on your shop. Thanks so much! Denise
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

You guys always take care of me and my Mom is always blown away by the consistently beautiful flowers. I'll definitely keep ordering through you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers online from Ottawa for Mother's day. It was so easy, and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were in excellent condition and are very pretty.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered twice from Marietta's Flower Gallery and my experience was great both times. My relatives expressed that she had prepared beautiful arrangements and delivered them promptly. The woman I was dealing with at the shop via telephone to change some of the flowers was very pleasant and helpful. All in all a wonderful service. Sincerely Sharon Wasilewski
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

My family lives in Belle River and I live in Calgary and for Mother's Day and my Mother's Birthday I have always ordered flowers from here for the last 2 years because it is easy and everyone is always so helpful. Thank You.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

First time customer, excellent experience!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service - will definitely use your shop again.
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful. My sister-in-law loved them.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering from Marietta's on line was straight forward and quick. Not only was it the closest florist but one my sister used often herself. She was pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My intent was to delight and surprise my dear friend Yvonne Vickerd. Thank you for doing just that!
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered flowers twice from your shop. After both orders I received a call from the recipient telling me about how fabulous the floral arrangement was. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. However, the care instructions only arrived by email ten days after receiving the flowers, about a week after disposing of them. In any case, I was very impressed with the flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been the recipient of several arrangements from Marietta's flowers. They last longer and are nicer looking than other ones that I receive.
Date: Dec 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

I would like to say, it was sure wonderful to get Denise to pick up the phone after hours and serve me! She has the most comforting personality which shines all around her and onto others. I am blessed to know someone like her. She is an earth angel!
Date: Dec 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

I would like to say, it was sure wonderful to get Denise to pick up the phone after hours and serve me! She has the most comforting personality which shines all around her and onto others. I am blessed to know someone like her. She is an earth angel!
Date: Oct 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ON

service with this shop was incredible. Upon short notice and they were extremely considerate of my family who were dealing with a death . Most of all the compassion and personal service , we cant say enough. The flowers were absolutely to perfection. Very , pleased to say the least, I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: May 12, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

Denise and Pauline at Marietta's always put their personal touch on all arrangments that I order for my mother, and they are always beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belle River, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Marietta's Flower Gallery Limited
541 Notre Dame Street
Belle River, ON. N0R 1A0
Local: (519) 728-2472

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase